Pricing & Availability

Chalet Cecile Morzine
Exclusive use/Sole occupancy of chalet.

Price based on 8 people in:

2x ensuite double/twin rooms
1x bunk room
1x double/twin room

Winter 2020-21 Pricing

Day

Week Starting

Price

Details

Sunday 20th December (7 night stay) £3850 SELF CATERED
Sunday 27th December (7 night stay) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Sunday 3rd January  (6 night stay) £2600 SELF CATERED
Saturday 9th January (7 night stay) £2900 SELF CATERED
Saturday 16th January (7 night stay) £3200 SELF CATERED
Saturday 23rd January (7 night stay) £3200 SELF CATERED
Saturday 30th January (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday 6th February (7 nights) £3850 SELF CATERED
Saturday 13th February (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday 20th February (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday  27th February (7 nights) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday 6th March (7 night)  BOOKED  SELF CATERED
Saturday 13th March (7 night stay) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday 20th March (7 night stay) BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday 27th March (7 night stay)  £2900 SELF CATERED
Saturday 3rd April (7 night stay)  BOOKED SELF CATERED
Saturday 10th April (7 night stay) £2500 SELF CATERED
Saturday 17th April (7 night stay) £2500 SELF CATERED

Booking enquiry

Booking Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.